What's on at Colwall Park

Keep up to date with all of our up coming events, live music nights and more...

Discover

Events

Live Music with Alex Rainsford

Friday 26th April

Come join us for live music in our bar from 8pm. 

Events

Live Music with Ruben Seabright

Friday 3rd May

Come join us in the bar from 8pm for live music.

Events

Father's Day

Sunday 16th June

Bookings now being taken 01684 540000

Events

Open Air Cinema - A Star is Born (15)

Friday 23rd August

Come join us for our outdoor cinema experience this summer.

Tickets must be booked in advance, £10.00 per person.

Doors open at 7:30pm, film will start at approximately 8:30pm.

 

Events

Comedy Night

Saturday 27th April

Come join us for a night of laughter!

Tickets £24.00 per person includes a fish and chip supper.

Events

New! Bingo Night!

Tuesday 21st May

Starts from 7pm

CASH PRIZES!

Events

Ladies Charity Fashion Show

Thursday 4th July

Shop your favourite high street brands at 50% off or more!

 Tickets are £5.00 per person.

Events

Quiz Night

Monday 29th April

Entry is £1.00 per person, maximum of 4 per team.

 

Events

Live Music with Polly Edwards

Friday 17th May - 8pm

Come join us for live music in our bar from 8pm. 

Events

Open Air Cinema - Mamma Mia: Here we go again! (PG)

Friday 12th July

Come join us for our outdoor cinema experience this summer.

Tickets must be booked in advance, £10.00 per person.

Events

New Years Eve 2018

Escape to Colwall Park for a tranquil two-night country break this New Years Eve for only £199 per person*

Book a table

Nestled in beautiful surroundings, a night at Colwall Park is always one to remember.