What's on at Colwall Park

Keep up to date with all of our up coming events, live music nights and more...

Discover

Events

Bingo Night!

Tuesday 23rd July

Starts from 7pm

CASH PRIZES!

Events

Whitely Neill Gin Tasting Evening

Friday 19th July @ 7:30pm

Come join us in trying the full Whitley Neill gin range and learn some history behind the brand.

 Tickets are £15.00 per person, includes gin samples and canapes.

  • Please advise of any dietary requirements

Events

Live Music with Jamie Knight

Friday 9th August - 8pm

Come join us in the bar from 8pm for live music.

Events

Live Music with Polly Edwards

Friday 13th September - 8pm

Come join us for live music in our bar from 8pm. 

Events

Tapas Thursday

Thursday 8th August 6-9pm

Please call our reception team to book a table 01684 540000.

Events

Dinosaur Show

Wednesday 24th July @ 11am

Get ready to travel back in time with a walking, talking, growling T-Rex.

Tickets must be booked in advance, £5.00 per person, under 2's free.

Events

Open Air Cinema - A Star is Born (15)

Friday 23rd August

Come join us for our outdoor cinema experience this summer.

Tickets must be booked in advance, £10.00 per person.

Doors open at 7:30pm, film will start at approximately 8:30pm.

 

Events

Live Music with Alex Rainsford

Friday 27th September

Come join us for live music in our bar from 8pm. 

Events

Live Music with Corys Angels

Friday 26th July- 8pm

Come join us for live music in our bar from 8pm. 

Events

Live Music with Dan Greenaway

Friday 30th August - 8pm

Come join us for live music in our bar from 8pm. 

Book a table

Nestled in beautiful surroundings, a night at Colwall Park is always one to remember.